[email protected]

India e-Tourist Visa

The electronic tourist visa (eTV) will be valid for 120 days.

Those travelling on leisure, short duration medical treatment, and casual business visit or to meet friends and relatives will be eligible to apply.

The facility is available at 25 designated Airports Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Bag Dogra ,Bengaluru ,Calicut ,Chandigarh ,Chennai ,Cochin ,Coimbatore ,Delhi ,Gaya ,Goa ,Guwahati ,Hyderabad, Jaipur ,Kolkata ,Lucknow ,Mangalore ,Mumbai ,Nagpur ,Pune ,Tiruchirappalli ,Trivandrum ,Varanasi and Vishakhapatnam. and 5 designated seaports Chennai, Cochin, Goa, Mangalore, Mumbai.

And the foreigner can take exit from any of the authorized Immigration Check Posts (ICPs) in India.

A print out the authorization email is all visitor needs to show to the immigration authorities in India, who will then stamp the entry into the country.